Toddler Storytime

Wednesdays at 11:00am in the Barbara J. Pearson Community Room 

Join us at the Altadena Library for Toddler Storytime! We'll have fun with books, songs, and rhymes that help encourage your toddler's preliteracy and vocabulary skills, and then we'll spend some time playing together. For toddlers who are walking through 2 years old and their parents/caregivers. 


If you have any questions or require special accommodation, please contact the Children's Desk at 626-798-0833 x 108 or childrens@altadenalibrary.org

Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 51 times .
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 11:00am