Toddler Story Time @ Bob Lucas Branch

Parents or caregivers are invited to join us with their 3- to 5-year-olds for a Toddler Story Time at the Bob Lucas Branch Library full of songs, rhymes, and stories!

Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 29 2019 except Tue Dec 18 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 11:00am