Toddler Story Time @ Bob Lucas Branch

Parents or caregivers are invited to join us with their 3- to 5-year-olds for a Toddler Story Time at the Bob Lucas Branch Library full of songs, rhymes, and stories!

Tuesday, March 13 will be a Bilingual Storytime as well!

Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jul 31 2018 except Tue May 29 2018, Tue Jun 05 2018, Tue Jul 31 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 11:00am