Teen Maker Exploration

Teen Maker Exploration

Teens in grades 6-12 are invited to come to open hours in our state-of-the-art FabLab. Use our virtual reality headset, create and print a 3D model, sew a new shirt, practice coding, and much more! Staff and volunteers will be on hand to assist you. Come for the whole time, or just part to work on making your unique creation.

Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 51 times except Wed Jun 13 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm