Preschool Storytime

Thursdays at 11:00am in the Barbara J. Pearson Community Room 

Join us for Preschool Storytime at the Altadena Library! We'll have fun with books, songs, and rhymes that help develop your preschooler's preliteracy and kindergarten readiness skills, and then we'll make a craft! For children ages 3-5 and their caregivers. 


If you have any questions or require special accommodation, please contact the Children's Desk at 626-798-0833 x 108 or childrens@altadenalibrary.org

 

Note: Preschool storytime cannot accommodate special groups or day cares. Please contact the Children's Desk at 626-798-0833 x 108 or childrens@altadenalibrary.org to arrange a storytime for your group.

Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 51 times except Thu May 31 2018, Thu Jun 07 2018, Thu Aug 02 2018, Thu Aug 09 2018.
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:00am