Preschool Movie Mondays

Start your week off right with a showing of videos we know your preschooler will love! From Mr. Rogers to Sesame Street, to Scholastic Storybook Classics, these engaging hits are sure entertain your little ones!

 

For infants through 5-year-olds

Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 10 2018 except Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Oct 15 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018.
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 11:00am