Pajama Story Time

Wear your PJs and bring a stuffed animal friend to listen to an evening story time at the Main Library!

For infants through 5-year-olds

Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 10 2018 except Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018.
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:30pm