No Guilt Book Club

Meets every month in the Director's Office – Come even if you haven't read the book!

 

August's Reads:

 
 

October's Reads:

 

November's Reads:

  • The Circle by Dave Eggers
  • The Outer Beach: A Thousand-Mile Walk on Cape Cod's Shore by Robert Finch
Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the second Tuesday 11 times .
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm