No Guilt Book Club

Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the second Tuesday until Fri Dec 01 2017 .
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm