Market Stories

Wednesdays at 4pm at the Altadena Farmers Market! 

Join us at Altadena Farmers Market for Market Stories! Grab your fruits, your veggies, and a seat under a big tree. This all-ages story time will have books, songs, and rhymes for families with babies, toddlers, preschoolers, and early elementary students. Please note: parents and caretakers must remain with their children during the duration of the story time. 

The Altadena Farmers Market is located at 600 W. Palm St.

If you have any questions or require special accomodation, please contact the Children's Desk at 626-798-0833 x 108 or at childrens@altadenalibrary.org

Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 31 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018.
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 4:00pm