Library Board of Trustees Meeting

Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the fourth Monday until Sat Dec 01 2018 except Mon Feb 26 2018, Mon Mar 26 2018, Mon May 28 2018. Also includes Mon May 21 2018.
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 5:00pm