Hora de Cuentos

Fridays at 11:00am in the Barbara J. Pearson Community Room!

¡Acompáñenos para cuentos bilingüe en la Biblioteca de Altadena!  Nos divertiremos con libros, canciones y rimas en español y en inglés. Para niños de 0-5 años y sus cuidadores.
Si tiene alguna pregunta o requiere un alojamiento especial, por favor contacte al Children's Desk al 626-798-0833 X 108 o Childrens@altadenalibrary.org.

Join us for Bilingual Storytime at the Altadena Library! We'll have fun with books, songs, and rhymes in both Spanish and English. For children ages 0-5 and their caregivers. 
If you have any questions or require special accommodation, please contact the Children's Desk at 626-798-0833 x 108 or childrens@altadenalibrary.org
Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 51 times except Fri Jun 01 2018, Fri Jun 08 2018, Fri Aug 03 2018, Fri Aug 10 2018, Fri Oct 12 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 04 2019.
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 11:00am