Hora de Cuentos!

Fridays at 11:00am in the Barbara J. Pearson Community Room!

¡Acompáñenos para cuentos bilingüe en la Biblioteca de Altadena!  Nos divertiremos con libros, canciones y rimas en español y en inglés. Para niños de 0-5 años y sus cuidadores.
Si tiene alguna pregunta o requiere un alojamiento especial, por favor contacte al Children's Desk al 626-798-0833 X 108 o Childrens@altadenalibrary.org.

Join us for Bilingual Storytime at the Altadena Library! We'll have fun with books, songs, and rhymes in both Spanish and English. For children ages 0-5 and their caregivers. 
If you have any questions or require special accommodation, please contact the Children's Desk at 626-798-0833 x 108 or childrens@altadenalibrary.org
Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Fri Nov 03 2017, Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017.
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 11:00am