FabLab Open Hours

Our FabLab at the Main Library is equipped with 3D Printers, Virtual Reality equipment to try out, sewing machines, a Cricut cutting machine, and staff and volunteers excited to assist you with your creative projects during Open Hours!


For 3-D Printing guidelines and details, please visit http://www.altadenalibrary.org/3d-printing.

Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm