FabLab Open Hours

Our FabLab at the Main Library is equipped with 3D Printers, Virtual Reality equipment to try out, sewing machines, a Cricut cutting machine, and staff and volunteers excited to assist you with your creative projects during Open Hours!


For 3-D Printing guidelines and details, please visit http://www.altadenalibrary.org/3d-printing.



Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 52 times except Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Oct 15 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm