Baby Story Time @ Bob Lucas Branch

Enjoy a morning of rhymes, songs and stories. This program is designed for babies and infants, ages 0-3 years old and their parents and caregivers. Every Thursday at 10:30 am at the Bob Lucas Branch Library on Lincoln Avenue.

Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Tue Jul 31 2018 except Thu May 31 2018, Thu Jun 07 2018.
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:30am