Baby Lap Time

Wednesdays at 10:15am in the Barbara J. Pearson Community Room 

Join us for Baby Lap Time at the Altadena Library! We'll have fun with books, rhymes, and songs that encourage development and bonding, and then we'll spend some time playing together. For newborns and babies who are not yet walking and their parents/caregivers.  


If you have any questions or require special accommodation, please contact the Children's Desk at 626-798-0833 x 108 or childrens@altadenalibrary.org

Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Wed May 30 2018, Wed Jun 06 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Aug 01 2018, Wed Aug 08 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:15am