3D Printer Open Hours (@ Bob Lucas Branch)

The Bob Lucas Memorial Branch's 3D Printer is open to the public on Mondays from 11:00am to 1:00pm and Wednesdays from 3:00 to 5:00pm. The 3D Printer is available on a first come, first serve basis.

Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018.
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm