3D Printer Open Hours (@ Bob Lucas Branch)

The Bob Lucas Memorial Branch's 3D Printer is open to the public on Mondays from 11:00am to 1:00pm. The 3D Printer is available on a first come, first serve basis.

Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Mon May 28 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018.
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm