Teen Homepage

Have you been looking for a way to complete volunteer hours? Are you a high school student with a GPA of 3.5 or above? Then the library has an opening for you.
Have you ever thought, “Why doesn’t the library have this book?” Or “I wish the Library would offer ________” Then you should join the Teen Advisory Board!
Homework can be stressful, but it doesn't have to be!
Teens, the choice is yours--what were the top ten books of the ye

Teens Home

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 4:00pm

Monday, June 12, 2017 - 4:00pm

Monday, June 12

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 3:00pm

Upcycle used CDs and DVDs into your own unique art projects.

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Saturdays, June 17th to July 22 from 10a to 12p

Monday, June 19, 2017 - 4:00pm

Young Adults and teens ages 12-19 are invit

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 3:00pm

Create your own one of a kind

Friday, June 23, 2017 - 3:30pm

LEGO Batman stars in his

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Saturdays, June 17th to July 22 from 10a to 12p

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 3:00pm

Wednesday, June 28 at 3 pm

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Saturdays, June 17th to July 22 from 10a to 12p

Get in touch with our Teen Librarian!

 

Kate Shumaker

Teen Librarian

kshumaker@altadenalibrary.org