Preschool Storytime

Thursdays at 11:00am in the Barbara J. Pearson Community Room 

Join us for Preschool Storytime at the Altadena Library! We'll have fun with books, songs, and rhymes that help develop your preschooler's preliteracy and kindergarten readiness skills, and then we'll make a craft! For children ages 3-5 and their caregivers. 

If you have any questions or require special accommodation, please contact the Children's Desk at 626-798-0833 x 108 or childrens@altadenalibrary.org

 

Note: Preschool storytime cannot accommodate special groups or day cares. Please contact the Children's Desk at 626-798-0833 x 108 or childrens@altadenalibrary.org to arrange a storytime for your group.

Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Thu May 25 2017, Thu Jun 01 2017, Thu Jun 08 2017, Thu Aug 03 2017, Thu Aug 10 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 11:00am