Market Stories

Take a break from your shopping and join us at the Altadena Farmers Market (600 W Palm Avenue) for a brand new story time! We'll be reading stories and singing songs among the vegetables and cheese. For families with children aged 0-6. Parents are required to remain with their children during the program. 

Please note: This prorgam does NOT take place at the Library. 

If you have any questions or require special accomodation, please contact the Children's desk at 626-798-0833 x 108 or childrens@altadenalibrary.org

Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Nov 02 2017 .
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 4:00pm