Lego Club

Fridays at 3:30pm in the Children's Room

Join us for Lego Club! Come create, build... and destroy a little, too, if that's your thing. Legos will be provided, and Duplos will be available for children under 4. For children aged 3-12. 

If you have any questions or require special accomodation, please contact the Children's Desk at 626-798-0833 x 108 or at childrens@altadenalibrary.org

Program Type: 
Program Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jul 28 2017 except Fri Jun 16 2017, Fri Jul 21 2017.
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 3:30pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 3:30pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 3:30pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 3:30pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 3:30pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 3:30pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 3:30pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 3:30pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 3:30pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 3:30pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 3:30pm