Kids & Parents

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 2:00pm

Thursdays at 2:00pm in the Barbara J. Pearson Community Room (or outside!) 

Friday, July 28, 2017 - 3:30pm

Fridays at 3:30pm in the Children's Room

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Come to the Bob Lucas library for a weekly Lego Club! See what you can build. Your imagination is the limit! Meet other Lego Lovers!

Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 3:30pm

Green? Blue? Pink? Whatever color you like, come to the Bob Lucas Branch Library and learn how to make your own batch of colored slime to take home!

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 11:00am

The first Saturday of the month at 11:00am in the Children's Room

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Come to the Bob Lucas library for a weekly Lego Club! See what you can build. Your imagination is the limit! Meet other Lego Lovers!

Friday, August 18, 2017 - 3:30pm

Come on in and enjoy a free showing of Smurfs: the Los Village. Popcorn provided for as long as supplies last. Film is rated PG. Film starts at 3:30pm.

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Lego Club @ the Altadena Library – 3rd Saturday of the Month

Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 11:00am

The first Saturday of the month at 11:00am in the Children's Room

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Lego Club @ the Altadena Library – 3rd Saturday of the Month

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 11:00am

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 4:00pm

Take a break from your shopping and join us at the Altadena Farmers Market (600 W Palm Avenue) for a brand new story time!

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 4:00pm

Take a break from your shopping and join us at the Altadena Farmers Market (600 W Palm Avenue) for a brand new story time!

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:15am

Wed

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 11:00am

Wednesdays at 11:00am in the Barbara J. Pearson Community Room 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 4:00pm

Take a break from your shopping and join us at the Altadena Farmers Market (600 W Palm Avenue) for a brand new story time!

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 11:00am

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 10:15am

Wed

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 11:00am

Wednesdays at 11:00am in the Barbara J. Pearson Community Room 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 4:00pm

Take a break from your shopping and join us at the Altadena Farmers Market (600 W Palm Avenue) for a brand new story time!