Kids & Parents

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 4:00pm

Tuesdays at 4:00pm in the Children's Room

Friday, June 2, 2017 - 3:30pm

Fridays at 3:30pm in the Children's Room

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 3:30pm

Fridays at 3:30pm in the Children's Room

Monday, June 12, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Mondays from 5:00-8:00pm in the Altadena Library!

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 2:00pm

Tuesdays at 2:00pm in the Barbara J. Pearson Community Room!

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 4:00pm

4PM performance @ Bob Lucas Branch Library. Join us at the Library for One World Rhythm!

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 6:30pm

Every other Tuesday 6:30pm in the Barbara J. Pearson Community Room!

Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 2:00pm

Thursdays at 2:00pm in the Barbara J. Pearson Community Room (or outside!) 

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Lego Club @ the Altadena Library – 3rd Saturday of the Month

Monday, June 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Mondays from 5:00-8:00pm in the Altadena Library!

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 4:00pm

Take a break from your shopping and join us at the Altadena Farmers Market (600 W Palm Avenue) for a brand new story time!

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 4:00pm

Take a break from your shopping and join us at the Altadena Farmers Market (600 W Palm Avenue) for a brand new story time!

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:15am

Wed

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 11:00am

Wednesdays at 11:00am in the Barbara J. Pearson Community Room 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 4:00pm

Take a break from your shopping and join us at the Altadena Farmers Market (600 W Palm Avenue) for a brand new story time!

Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 11:00am

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:15am

Wed

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 11:00am

Wednesdays at 11:00am in the Barbara J. Pearson Community Room 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 4:00pm

Take a break from your shopping and join us at the Altadena Farmers Market (600 W Palm Avenue) for a brand new story time!

Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 11:00am